Questions about a product, an order or a repair? Write to us, call, or start a chat. A real person answers.
We use cookie for better user experience, check our policy here
Delete confirmation message
Dont have an account?
Warning: You cannot undo this action
Note: Don't Click to any button or don't do any action during account Deletion, it may takes some times.
Deleting Account Means:
If you create any classified ptoducts, after deleting your account, those products will no longer in our system
After deleting your account, wallet balance will no longer in our system